You can manage users, and users’ settings, by clicking the User Management icon in the top navigation.
Create a New User
1. Create a new user by clicking Create User on the User Management.
2. Fill in all required information, select the user’s role(s), and click Save.
Additional User Configurations
You can edit, clone, reset a password, or disable a user by clicking the symbol to the right of the user and making the appropriate selection.
You can also re-enable an inactive user by choosing the Enable option, or resend a verification by selecting the Resend Verification option. Note: These options only appear within a user’s settings when applicable.